Skip to main content

District Contact Information


Mailing Address:

Science Hill Independent School District
6007 N. Hwy. 27
Science Hill, KY 42553

Phone  (606) 423-3341
Fax  (606) 423-3313

Jimmy Dyehouse, Superintendent

Michelle Harville, Transportation Director

Mary Ann Parker, Director of Special Education

Jamey Tilley, Director of Finance

Debbie Hill, District Technology Coordinator



Science Hill School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability.